Skip navigation

I was just thinking about how you’ve changed my life, who I am, what I will become, and I know that you have made me a better person, and in the future you will continue to challenge me to be what I can’t begin to imagine. I thank you for the days past and the days to come, you are truly the greatest gift that I certainly did not deserve.

One thing I do want you to know now and in the years to come, is that God loves you more than even I, and that He also is made better because you are His beloved. Just as I am fortunate to develop my relationship with you, God is even more fortunate to know you and to

love you. I rest in that assurance, and when times are tough I will be there when I can, but He will always be there even when I cannot.

Leave a Reply

